SCI PUNK Anthology


This special edition hardcover book includes BEARCATS, ALTERED STATE, and XENO DEAD ZONE. Three hit RPGS from Runehammer, tons of guns and craziness, all in one book.

BEARCATS, ALTERED STATE, and XENO DEAD ZONE are all separate titles in PDF available on the RUNEHAMMER publisher page. They each include a treasure trove of digital assets. This is only the hardcover book containing all three games. 

For the headz. 🙂

NOW INCLUDES dropbox link to PDF upon purchase 🙂

Additional information

Made By:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SCI PUNK Anthology”